The Advisory Board is comprised of members of the bench and senior members of the legal profession. The Journal’s Advisory Board members are:

Her Honour Justice S Glazebrook, Supreme Court
Her Honour Justice S Thomas, High Court
Her Honour Deputy Chief Judge C Fox, Māori Land Court
Mary Scholtens QC, Stout Street Chambers
Lady Deborah Chambers QC, Bankside Chambers
Kate Davenport QC, Bankside Chambers
Frances Joychild QC, Litigation Group